Aug 25 2014, 05:49 PM
Content Team Event: Revenge of the Penance
The Penance are back and getting out of control! This is a covert operation so as not to worry the citizens of Gielinor, keep this intel hush-hush, you hear? The Content Team are going to need everyone's help to launch a pre-emptive strike against the Penance Queen and the newly revealed Penance King in 5 man splinter cells so we can tackle this arising problem and squish these pests before they become too much for the world to handle!

Grab your Games necklace's and come on over to the Barbarian Outpost on Saturday the 30th of August, starting at 9PM BST (4PM EST | 1PM PST). We will all be meeting there on World 83! For full event details, including what you'll need to bring, check out the event on our Events Calendar. If you have any questions about the event or wish to show your interest, feel free to post on the dedicated event thread as well. We hope to see you there!

Lily B Allen
Community Adviser